S. Cenk Sahinalp


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1997 UnitedStates

Advisor: Uzi Vishkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkan, CanCase Western Reserve University20053
Bebek, GurkanCase Western Reserve University2007
Hajirasouliha, ImanSimon Fraser University2012
Shrestha, RaunakUniversity of British Columbia2018

According to our current on-line database, S. Cenk Sahinalp has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67373 for the advisor ID.