Laurent Fargues


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2001 France
Dissertation: Correspondances de Langlands locale dans la cohomologie des espaces de Rapoport-Zink
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Michael Howard Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, MiaofenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Gaisin, IldarUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Hernandez, ValentinUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Kret, ArnoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Le Bras, Arthur-CésarUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Nguyen, Kieu HieuUniversité Paris XIII2019
Shen, XuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Fargues has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92895 for the advisor ID.