K. Jon (Kenneth) Barwise


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinitary Logic and Admissible Sets

Advisor: Solomon Feferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandru BaltagIndiana University19984
Alan BushStanford University1999
Andrew DabrowskiIndiana University1995
Chrysafis HartonasIndiana University1993
Matthew KaufmannUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Ian MasonStanford University19861
Anders NybergUniversitetet i Oslo
Prashant ParikhStanford University1987
John PaulosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
John SchlipfUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
William StarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975

According to our current on-line database, K. Jon Barwise has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9274 for the advisor ID.