Gail Alexandra Carpenter


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Traveling Wave Solutions of Nerve Impulse Equations

Advisor: Charles Cameron Conley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kui, JohnnyNortheastern University1990
Jaskolski, JohnBoston University1992
Rosen, DavidBoston University1993
Reynolds, JohnBoston University1994
Ross, WilliamBoston University1994
Tan, Ah-HweeBoston University1994
Asfour, YousifBoston University1995
Markuzon, NatalyaBoston University1996
Wilson, FrankBoston University1996
Gjaja, MarinBoston University1997
Martens, SiegfriedBoston University1999
Streilein, WilliamBoston University1999
Milenova, BorianaBoston University2000
Campos, MarcosBoston University2002
Parsons, OlgaBoston University2003
Chelian, SuhasBoston University2006
Woods, MatthewBoston University2007
Amis, GregoryBoston University2009
Gaddam, SaiBoston University2009
Ravindran, ArunBoston University2010
Olivera, SantiagoBoston University2011

According to our current on-line database, Gail Carpenter has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9265 for the advisor ID.