Gail Alexandra Carpenter


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Traveling Wave Solutions of Nerve Impulse Equations

Advisor: Charles Cameron Conley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amis, GregoryBoston University2009
Asfour, YousifBoston University1995
Campos, MarcosBoston University2002
Chelian, SuhasBoston University2006
Gaddam, SaiBoston University2009
Gjaja, MarinBoston University1997
Jaskolski, JohnBoston University1992
Kui, JohnnyNortheastern University1990
Markuzon, NatalyaBoston University1996
Martens, SiegfriedBoston University1999
Milenova, BorianaBoston University2000
Olivera, SantiagoBoston University2011
Parsons, OlgaBoston University2003
Ravindran, ArunBoston University2010
Reynolds, JohnBoston University1994
Rosen, DavidBoston University1993
Ross, WilliamBoston University1994
Streilein, WilliamBoston University1999
Tan, Ah-HweeBoston University1994
Wilson, FrankBoston University1996
Woods, MatthewBoston University2007

According to our current on-line database, Gail Carpenter has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9265 for the advisor ID.