Louis Solomon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Representation of Finite Groups in Algebraic Number Fields

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, EugeneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Ballard, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Ding, KequanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Garlick, PaulNew Mexico State University1974
Garst, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Koster, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Logan, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Saikia, PromodeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Siegel, EliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990

According to our current on-line database, Louis Solomon has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9225 for the advisor ID.