Dillon Mayhew


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Matroids and Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Snook, MichaelVictoria University of Wellington2013
Welsh, MichaelVictoria University of Wellington2014

According to our current on-line database, Dillon Mayhew has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91951 for the advisor ID.