Hagit Shatkay


Ph.D. Brown University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning Models for Robot Navigation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leslie Pack Kaelbling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, Phil HyounQueen's University at Kingston2009
Rahman, QuaziQueen's University at Kingston2016
Simha, RamanujaUniversity of Delaware2016

According to our current on-line database, Hagit Shatkay has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91565 for the advisor ID.