Leslie Pack Kaelbling


Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning in Embedded Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Nils John Nilsson
Advisor 2: Stanley Rosenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yu-Han ChangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Jared GloverMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Kaijen HsiaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Margaret LippowMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Michael LittmanBrown University19969
Nicholas MatsakisMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Luis OrtizBrown University20021
Leonid PeshkinBrown University2002
Michael RossMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Daniel RoyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Hagit ShatkayBrown University19992
William SmartBrown University2002
Kurt SteinkrausMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Selim TemizerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Lawson L.S. WongMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Luke ZettlemoyerMassachusetts Institute of Technology20101

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Kaelbling has 16 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69344 for the advisor ID.