Rudolf Vyborny

Ph.D. Charles University 1952 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: O mocninné řadě konvergující na celém obvodu jednotkové kružnice

Advisor 1: Miloš Kössler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderssen, RobertUniversity of Adelaide1968238
Dow, M.University of Queensland1973
Kloeden, PeterUniversity of Queensland197527
Thompson, H. BevanUniversity of Queensland19734

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Vyborny has 4 students and 273 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91184 for the advisor ID.