Miloš Kössler

Ph.D. Charles University 1908 CzechRepublic

Advisor 1: Karel Petr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katětov, MiroslavCharles University1939321
Vyborny, RudolfCharles University1952268

According to our current on-line database, Miloš Kössler has 2 students and 591 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138509 for the advisor ID.