Meir Feder


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Signal Processing Using a Class of Iterative Estimation Algorithms

Advisor 1: Alan Victor Oppenheim
Advisor 2: Ehud Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domb, YuvalTel Aviv University2014
Erez, ElonaTel Aviv University2007
Ingber, AmirTel Aviv University2011
Lomnitz, YuvalTel Aviv University2012
Meron, EadoTel Aviv University2012
Reznic, ZviTel Aviv University2003
Seidner, DanielTel Aviv University1999
Shayevitz, OferTel Aviv University2008
Shulman, NadavTel Aviv University2003
Shusterman, EliTel Aviv University1996
Sommer, NaftaliTel Aviv University2008
Tavory, AmiTel Aviv University2010
Yona, YairTel Aviv University2014
Zamir, RamTel Aviv University199410

According to our current on-line database, Meir Feder has 14 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91041 for the advisor ID.