Frank Arvey Wattenberg


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differentiable and Topological Braids

Advisor: Edward Richard Fadell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blass, AndreasHarvard University197042
Moore, ThomasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1977
Cromarty, AndrewUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Rising, III, HawleyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989

According to our current on-line database, Frank Wattenberg has 4 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9074 for the advisor ID.