Andreas Raphael Blass


Ph.D. Harvard University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orderings of Ultrafilters

Advisor: Frank Arvey Wattenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jason AubreyUniversity of Michigan2003
Atish BagchiUniversity of Michigan1991
Cynthia BrownUniversity of Michigan1977
R. Michael CanjarUniversity of Michigan1982
Aubrey Da CunhaUniversity of Michigan2012
John Dawson, Jr.University of Michigan19721
E. Todd EisworthUniversity of Michigan19942
Audrey FerryUniversity of Michigan1994
Henry GoreUniversity of Michigan1996
Eric HallUniversity of Michigan2000
Dan HathawayUniversity of Michigan2015
Shawn HenryUniversity of Michigan2013
Bart KastermansUniversity of Michigan20061
Peter KrautzbergerFreie Universität Berlin2009
Claude LaflammeUniversity of Michigan1987
Esther LamkenUniversity of Michigan1983
Christopher LearyUniversity of Michigan1985
Michael LiebermanUniversity of Michigan2009
Robert MayansUniversity of Michigan1985
Jessica Metcalf-BurtonUniversity of Michigan2009
Boris MitavskiyUniversity of Michigan2005
Carlos Montenegro EscobarUniversity of Michigan1989
Victor PambuccianUniversity of Michigan1993
Ned RosenUniversity of Michigan1980
Nicholas RupprechtUniversity of Michigan2010
Daniel TalaycoUniversity of Michigan1993
Olga YiparakiUniversity of Michigan1994

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Blass has 27 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7579 for the advisor ID.