David Russell Dowling

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixing in Gas Phase Turbulent Jets

Advisor: Paul (Pavlos) Emmanuel Dimotakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Frederiksen, RichardUniversity of Michigan1996
Apolloni, LaurineUniversity of Michigan1998
Lapham, GaryUniversity of Michigan1998
Hoffman, DeannaUniversity of Michigan1999
Dungan, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2000
Khosla, SunnyUniversity of Michigan2000
Yonak, SerdarUniversity of Michigan2000
Bourgoyne, DwayneUniversity of Michigan2003
Sabra, KarimUniversity of Michigan20032
Sanders, WendyUniversity of Michigan2004
Akcabay, DenizUniversity of Michigan2007
Akcabay, DenizUniversity of Michigan2007
Chang, NatashaUniversity of Michigan2007
Winkel, EricUniversity of Michigan2007
Elbing, BrianUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, David Dowling has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90339 for the advisor ID.