David Russell Dowling

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixing in Gas Phase Turbulent Jets

Advisor: Paul (Pavlos) Emmanuel Dimotakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcabay, DenizUniversity of Michigan2007
Akcabay, DenizUniversity of Michigan2007
Apolloni, LaurineUniversity of Michigan1998
Bourgoyne, DwayneUniversity of Michigan2003
Chang, NatashaUniversity of Michigan2007
Dungan, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2000
Elbing, BrianUniversity of Michigan2009
Frederiksen, RichardUniversity of Michigan1996
Hoffman, DeannaUniversity of Michigan1999
Khosla, SunnyUniversity of Michigan2000
Lapham, GaryUniversity of Michigan1998
Sabra, KarimUniversity of Michigan20032
Sanders, WendyUniversity of Michigan2004
Winkel, EricUniversity of Michigan2007
Yonak, SerdarUniversity of Michigan2000

According to our current on-line database, David Dowling has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90339 for the advisor ID.