Thomas Frederick Storer


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Family of Generalized Difference Sets

Advisor: Albert Leon Whiteman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, SabraUniversity of Michigan1968
Clark, CurtisUniversity of Michigan1984
Doner, JohnUniversity of Michigan1972
Erickson, MartinUniversity of Michigan1987
Hsu, DerbiauUniversity of Michigan1979
Kramer, EarlUniversity of Michigan19696
Malarkey, MartinUniversity of Michigan1989
Shaw, DouglasUniversity of Michigan1995
Swanson, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan1999
Young, H. PeytonUniversity of Michigan19708

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Storer has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9006 for the advisor ID.