Kyeong-Hun Kim


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Stochastic Partial Differential Equations, with Variable Coefficients in C1 Domains

Advisor: Nicolai Vladimirovich Krylov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, IldooKorea University2014
Lim, SungbinKorea University2016
Han, Beom-SeokKorea University2021
Park, DaehanKorea University2021
Choi, Jae-HwanKorea University2022
Ryu, JunheeKorea University2023
Seo, JinsolKorea University2023

According to our current on-line database, Kyeong-Hun Kim has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89171 for the advisor ID.