Peter Quast


Ph.D. Université de Fribourg 2004 Switzerland
Dissertation: A Criterion for Haar Measures and Examples

Advisor 1: Ernst Alfred Ruh
Advisor 2: Patrick Ghanaat


Dorner, ErichUniversität Augsburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Quast has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89099 for the advisor ID.