Patrick Ghanaat


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Deformation Technique For Almost Integrable Parallelizations

Advisor: Ernst Alfred Ruh


Quast, PeterUniversité de Fribourg20041

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Ghanaat has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10663 for the advisor ID.