Lee Flax


Ph.D. Macquarie University 2003 Australia
Dissertation: Algebraic Aspects of Entailment: Approximation, Belief Revision and Computability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Michael Sterling James Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dianat, OldoozMacquarie University2014
Ma, JiMacquarie University2009
Zhang, YihaoMacquarie University2013

According to our current on-line database, Lee Flax has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88788 for the advisor ID.