Michael Sterling James Johnson


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1988 Australia
Dissertation: Pasting Diangrams in N-categories with Applications to Coherence Theorems and Categories of Paths

Advisor: Robert Frank Carslaw Walters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amitay, EinatMacquarie University2001
Boyd, SarahMacquarie University2000
Chikhladze, DimitriMacquarie University2010
Cohen, JonathanAustralian National University2008
Dras, MarkMacquarie University2000
Flax, LeeMacquarie University20033
Khalil, WafaaUniversity of Sydney1994
Lauer, MarkMacquarie University1996
Menon, CatherineUniversity of Adelaide2007
Mitchell (nee Wasko), MargaretMacquarie University2005
Scott, LouiseMacquarie University1998
Watters, PaulMacquarie University20022

According to our current on-line database, Michael Johnson has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14816 for the advisor ID.