Luis Adauto Medeiros


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 1956 Brazil
Dissertation: Temporally inhomogeneous nonlinear wave equations in Hilbert spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Leopoldo Nachbin
Advisor 2: Felix Earl Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araruna, FágnerUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro200411
Bezerra, SilvanoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1999
Ferreira de Araújo, MarcosUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2000
Leon, LilianaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2001
Milla Miranda, ManuelUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro197670

According to our current on-line database, Luis Medeiros has 5 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88614 for the advisor ID.