Jeroen A. G. Groenendijk


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies on the Semantics of Questions and the Pragmatics of Answers (with Martin Stokhof)

Advisor 1: Renate Bartsch
Advisor 2: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciardelli, IvanoUniversiteit van Amsterdam20161
Roelofsen, FlorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam20082
ten Cate, BalderUniversiteit van Amsterdam20053

According to our current on-line database, Jeroen Groenendijk has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88428 for the advisor ID.