Floris Roelofsen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2008 Netherlands
Dissertation: Anaphora Resolved

Advisor 1: Jeroen A. G. Groenendijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciardelli, IvanoUniversiteit van Amsterdam20161
Grilletti, GianlucaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020

According to our current on-line database, Floris Roelofsen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204761 for the advisor ID.