Jerome Sacks


Ph.D. Cornell University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Distributions of Stochastic Approximation Procedures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jack Carl Kiefer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Field, ChristopherNorthwestern University19689
Huang, BidanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Jost, SteveNorthwestern University1986
Spiegelman, CliffordNorthwestern University19765

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Sacks has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88415 for the advisor ID.