Itzhak Gilboa


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Non-Additive Probability Measures and Their Applications in Expected Utility Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: David Schmeidler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragones, EnriquetaNorthwestern University1995
Cappelli, VeronicaÉcole des Hautes Études Commerciales de Paris2020
Lapson, RobertNorthwestern University1992
Marinacci, MassimoNorthwestern University19964
Maruta, ToshimasaNorthwestern University1996
Matsui, AkihikoNorthwestern University19906
Neeman, ZvikaNorthwestern University19951
Pauzner, AdyNorthwestern University1995
Pazgal, AmitNorthwestern University1996
Rostek, MarzenaYale University20062
Schlag, KarlNorthwestern University19925

According to our current on-line database, Itzhak Gilboa has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88308 for the advisor ID.