Yik-Hoi Au-Yeung


Ph.D. University of Hong Kong 1970 HongKong
Dissertation: On Hermitian Functions over Real Numbers, Complex Numbers or Real Quaternions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Yung-Chow Wong
Advisor 2: Kam-Tim Leung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Chi-FaiUniversity of Hong Kong1993
Cheng, Che-ManUniversity of Hong Kong1991
Li, Chi-KwongUniversity of Hong Kong19865
Tam, Bit-ShunUniversity of Hong Kong19783
Tam, Tin-YauUniversity of Hong Kong198610
Tsing, Nam-KiuUniversity of Hong Kong19831

According to our current on-line database, Yik-Hoi Au-Yeung has 6 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88255 for the advisor ID.