Tin-Yau Tam


Ph.D. University of Hong Kong 1986 HongKong
Dissertation: A Study of Induced Operators on Symmetry Classes of Tensors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Yik-Hoi Au-Yeung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahsani, SimaAuburn University2018
Dolberry, CharlesAuburn University2002
Gan, LuyiningAuburn University2020
Granario, DarylAuburn University2020
Hill, WilliamAuburn University2001
Liu, JianzhenAuburn University2017
Liu, XuhuaAuburn University2012
Sarver, ZacharyAuburn University2016
Thompson, Mary ClairAuburn University2013
Yan, WenAuburn University2005

According to our current on-line database, Tin-Yau Tam has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43333 for the advisor ID.