Christopher William Parker


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Amalgams of Type (A7,A7)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter John Rowley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astill, SarahUniversity of Birmingham2010
Brookfield, TomUniversity of Birmingham2014
Clelland, MurrayUniversity of Birmingham2007
Covello, SandraUniversity of Birmingham2000
Fowler, RachelUniversity of Birmingham2006
Gómez-Cano, MayamUniversity of Birmingham2005
Grazian, ValentinaUniversity of Birmingham2017
Moragues Moncho, RaulUniversity of Birmingham2019
Morey, PaulUniversity of Birmingham2003
Morgan, LukeUniversity of Birmingham2013
Saunders, JackUniversity of Birmingham2020
Toborg, ImkeMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2014
van Beek, MartinUniversity of Birmingham2022
Warraich, AtharUniversity of Birmingham2019

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Parker has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88157 for the advisor ID.