Peter John Rowley


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Groups Admitting a Fixed-Point-Free Automorphism

Advisor: Trevor Ongley Hawkes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballantyne, JohnUniversity of Manchester2011
Bradley, PaulUniversity of Manchester2014
Bundy, DavidVictoria University of Manchester2002
Crinion, TimUniversity of Manchester2013
Everett, AlistaireUniversity of Manchester2011
Hart, SarahVictoria University of Manchester20001
McGaw, AlexanderUniversity of Manchester2018
Nawawi, AthirahUniversity of Manchester2013
Parker, ChristopherVictoria University of Manchester198714
Phillips, JamieUniversity of Manchester2016
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Manchester2011
Wright, BenUniversity of Manchester2011

According to our current on-line database, Peter Rowley has 12 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85824 for the advisor ID.