Philip Meadows Johnson

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Type Flow Analysis for Exploratory Software Development

Advisor: Victor Richard Lesser
Advisor 2: Jack Craig Wileden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wan, DadongUniversity of Hawaii1994
Tjahjono, DanuUniversity of Hawaii1996
Moore, CarletonUniversity of Hawaii2000
Zhang, QinUniversity of Hawaii2006
Kou, HongbingUniversity of Hawaii2007
Brewer, RobertUniversity of Hawaii2013

According to our current on-line database, Philip Johnson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88136 for the advisor ID.