Edmund Howell Durfee


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Unified Approach to Dynamic Coordination: Planning Actions and Interactions in a Distributed Problem Solving Network
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Victor Richard Lesser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkins, EllaUniversity of Michigan19993
Boerkoel, Jr., JamesUniversity of Michigan2012
Brooks, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2002
Clement, BradleyUniversity of Michigan2002
Cohn, RobertUniversity of Michigan2016
Cox, JeffreyUniversity of Michigan2005
Dolgov, DmitriUniversity of Michigan2006
Gmytrasiewicz, PiotrUniversity of Michigan19925
Huber, MarcusUniversity of Michigan19961
Lee, JaehoUniversity of Michigan1997
Li, HaksunUniversity of Michigan2004
Montgomery, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1993
Musliner, DavidUniversity of Michigan1993
Pappachan, PradeepUniversity of Michigan2002
Park, SunjuUniversity of Michigan1999
Sen, SandipUniversity of Michigan19933
Sleight, JasonUniversity of Michigan2015
Vidal, JoseUniversity of Michigan1998
Witwicki, StefanUniversity of Michigan2011
Wu, JianhuiUniversity of Michigan2008
Zhang, QiUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhang, ShunUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Durfee has 22 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88132 for the advisor ID.