Ella M. Atkins


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Plan Generation and Hard Real-Time Execution with Application to Safe, Autonomous Flight
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edmund Howell Durfee
Advisor 2: Kang Geun Shin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, JustinUniversity of Michigan2014
Lennon, JamieUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Xue, MinUniversity of Maryland College Park2006

According to our current on-line database, Ella Atkins has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108701 for the advisor ID.