Matthias Krause


Dr. rer. nat. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Untere Schranken für Berechnungen durch Verzweigungsprogramme

Advisor: Christoph Meinel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Weis, RüdigerUniversität Mannheim2000
Zenner, ErikUniversität Mannheim20041
Armknecht, FrederikUniversität Mannheim20062

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Krause has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87933 for the advisor ID.