Frederik Armknecht


Dr. Universität Mannheim 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Algebraic Attacks on Certain Stream Ciphers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Matthias Krause

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mandal, AvikarshaUniversität Mannheim2020
Wiesberg, AngelaUniversität Mannheim2018

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Armknecht has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177808 for the advisor ID.