A. Louise Perkins


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1989 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Garry Hector Rodrigue
Advisor 2: Gerald W. Hedstrom

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Orlin, PeterUniversity of Southern Mississippi
Qiao, AliceUniversity of Southern Mississippi1999

According to our current on-line database, A. Louise Perkins has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87740 for the advisor ID.