Gerald W. Hedstrom


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolute Convergence of Eigenfunction Expansions

Advisor: Jacob Korevaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ar, ErgunUniversity of Michigan1966
Burden, RichardCase Western Reserve University1971
Dicenzo, AlanCase Western Reserve University1976
Perkins, A. LouiseUniversity of California, Davis19892

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Hedstrom has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8379 for the advisor ID.