Guocheng Yuan


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Numerical Experiments in Chaotic Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: James Alan Yorke
Advisor 2: Edward Ott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larson, JessicaHarvard University2012
Tracy, SamHarvard University2019
Tsoucas, DaphneHarvard University2018

According to our current on-line database, Guocheng Yuan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87586 for the advisor ID.