Edward Ott


Ph.D. Polytechnic Institute of New York University 1967 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Jerry Shmoys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barreto, ErnestUniversity of Maryland College Park19961
Dutta, MitrajitUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Mecholsky, NicholasUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Patil, DhanurjayUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Restrepo, Juan G.University of Maryland College Park20056
Shinbrot, TroyUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Sweet, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Yu, LeiUniversity of Maryland College Park1991
Yuan, GuochengUniversity of Maryland College Park19993
Yuan, Guo-HuiUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Zimin, AlekseyUniversity of Maryland College Park2003

According to our current on-line database, Edward Ott has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44056 for the advisor ID.