Aravind Asok


Ph.D. Princeton University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of simple G-Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson


Ericksen, AdamUniversity of Southern California2013

According to our current on-line database, Aravind Asok has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87094 for the advisor ID.