Ehud Lehrer


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashkenazi-Golan, GalitTel Aviv University2008
Azrieli, YaronTel Aviv University20082
Heifetz, AviadTel Aviv University19941
Lagziel, DavidTel Aviv University2017
Shmaya, EranTel Aviv University2007
Smorodinsky, RannTel Aviv University19953
Teper, RoeeTel Aviv University2011
Tsodikovich, YevgenyTel Aviv University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Lehrer has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87026 for the advisor ID.