Neil Graeme Shephard


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Exact distribution theory for the maximum likelihood estimator of local trend models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Andrew Charles Harvey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bojinov, IavorHarvard University2018
Kinnebrock, SiljaUniversity of Oxford2008
Pakel, CavitUniversity of Oxford2012
Veraart, AlmutUniversity of Oxford20084

According to our current on-line database, Neil Shephard has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86916 for the advisor ID.