Almut Elisabeth Dorothea Veraart


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Volatility estimation and inference in the presence of jumps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Neil Graeme Shephard
Advisor 2: Matthias Winkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Granelli, AndreaImperial College London2016
Nguyen, MicheleImperial College London2017
Noven, RagnhildImperial College London2016
Passeggeri, RiccardoImperial College London2019
Rowińska, PaulinaImperial College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Almut Veraart has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239065 for the advisor ID.