Warren Brian Moors


Ph.D. University of Newcastle 1992 Australia
Dissertation: Continuity Conditions Defined by Indices of Non-Compactness and Applications to Differentiability Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: John Robilliard Giles
Advisor 2: Brailey Sims

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bendit, TheoUniversity of Newcastle2021
Choudhary, RenuUniversity of Auckland2006
Porath, SamUniversity of Auckland2023
Somasundaram, SivajahUniversity of Waikato2004

According to our current on-line database, Warren Moors has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86792 for the advisor ID.