Aaron Nung Kwan Yip

Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Perturbations in Curvature Driven Flows

Advisor: Frederick Justin Almgren, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, LiangPurdue University2014
Huang, ChaoqunPurdue University2012
Li, YuqingPurdue University2021
Rungratgasame, ThitariePurdue University2012
Swartz, DrewPurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Yip has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86669 for the advisor ID.