Emmanuil Haralambous Georgoulis


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discontinuous Galerkin Methods on Shape-Regular and Anisotropic Meshes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Endre Suli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aboiyar, TerhemenUniversity of Leicester200814
Cox, SamuelUniversity of Leicester2017
Dong, ZhaonanUniversity of Leicester2017
Hall, EdwardUniversity of Leicester20071
Jolley, LukeUniversity of Leicester2019
Metcalfe, StephenUniversity of Leicester2015
Plaka, DimitraNational Technical University of Athens2022
Sabawi, MohammadUniversity of Leicester2018
Sabawi, YounisUniversity of Leicester2017
Subhan, FazliUniversity of Leicester2011
Sutton, OliverUniversity of Leicester2017
Virtanen, JuhaUniversity of Leicester2010

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuil Georgoulis has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86159 for the advisor ID.