Endre Suli


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1985 Serbia
Dissertation: Lagrange-Galerkin-ova metoda mešovitih konačnih elemenata za jednačine Navier-Stokes-a
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Boško S. Jovanović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arranz Carreno, AurelioUniversity of Oxford2011
Baird, GrahamUniversity of Oxford2017
Baker, MarkUniversity of Oxford1994
Burke, SiobhanUniversity of Oxford2011
Caddick, MilesUniversity of Oxford2019
Cangiani, AndreaUniversity of Oxford20046
Cheng, KanUniversity of Oxford2000
Figueroa, LeonardoUniversity of Oxford2011
Gazca Orozco, PabloUniversity of Oxford2020
Georgoulis, EmmanuilUniversity of Oxford200326
Harriman, KathrynUniversity of Oxford2000
Hill, AdrianUniversity of Oxford19921
Houston, PaulUniversity of Oxford19965
Jackson, NicolasUniversity of Oxford1999
Jensen, MaxUniversity of Oxford20051
Kawecki, EllyaUniversity of Oxford2018
Knezevic, DavidUniversity of Oxford2008
Ko, SeungchanUniversity of Oxford2018
Langwallner, BernhardUniversity of Oxford2011
Lasis, AndrisUniversity of Oxford2006
Ortner, ChristophUniversity of Oxford20068
Papadopoulos, IoannisUniversity of Oxford2021
Patel, VictoriaUniversity of Oxford2022
Pham, MinhUniversity of Oxford2001
Robson, JaniceUniversity of Oxford2003
Scharle, ToniUniversity of Oxford2020
Smears, IainUniversity of Oxford2015
Sprekeler, TimoUniversity of Oxford2021
Tscherpel, TabeaUniversity of Oxford2018
Wang, HaoUniversity of Oxford2013
Ware, AntonyUniversity of Oxford19912
Wilkins, CatherineUniversity of Oxford1998
Wood, JeffreyUniversity of Oxford1994
Wu, WeiUniversity of Oxford1987
Yahiaoui, GhozlaneUniversity of Oxford2020
Ye, ShenghanUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Endre Suli has 36 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53896 for the advisor ID.