Renzo Piccinini


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Cohomology Operations in Generalized Cohomology Theories

Advisor: Sufiàn Yunis Husseini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bencivenga, RobertoMemorial University of Newfoundland1982
Morgan, ChristopherMemorial University of Newfoundland1980
Pavešić, PetarUniversità degli Studi di Milano19965
Spreafico, MauroUniversità degli Studi di Milano19969

According to our current on-line database, Renzo Piccinini has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8614 for the advisor ID.