Sufiàn Yunis Husseini


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Cohomology of Exact Sequences of Compact Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Norman Earl Steenrod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fares, JeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Graves, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Guner, NecdetUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Hall, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Haslach, Jr., HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19792
Krueger, WarrenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19661
Mathews, HansUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
McGibbon, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19771
Montgomery, AaronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Norton-Odenthal, BrigitteUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Oh, YungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Piccinini, RenzoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196619
Strom, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19972
Williams, FrancisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19651

According to our current on-line database, Sufiàn Husseini has 14 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8425 for the advisor ID.